[美] DTS藍光高清演示碟-8 (DTS Blu-Ray MUSIC DEMO DISC 8)

[美] DTS藍光高清演示碟-8 (DTS Blu-Ray MUSIC DEMO DISC 8)

貨  號:BD25_8176

種  類: 音樂 | 演示 |


演  員: 美國DTS公司 | 群星 |



影像:AVC 1080P 音效:英DTS-HD5.1 字幕:無

01.Sade - Smooth Operator
02.Adele - Chasing Pavements
03.Andrea Bocelli & Katharine McPhee - The Prayer
04.Laura Pausini - Primavera In Anticipo
05.Coldplay - Charlie Brown
06.Europe - Superstitious
07.AC/DC - Thunderstruck
08.Iron Maiden - Hallowed Be Thy Name
09.Metallica - Seek And Destroy
10.Linkin Park Vs  Jay-Z - Numb/Encore
11.Green Day - 21 Guns
12.Queen - Another One Bites The Dust
13.Bee Gees - Night Fever  More Than A Woman
14.Santana - Corazon Espinado
15.Rob Thomas - If You`re Gone
16.Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
17.Caro Emerald - Stuck
18.Kylie Minogue - All The Lovers
19.Scooter - How Much Is The Fish
20.OMD - Enola Gay
21.Van Halen - Jump  (audio only)
22.Phil Collins - Don`t Lose My Number
23.The B-52`s - Love Shack
24.Andre Rieu - Kalinka
25.Domingo, Netrebko & Villazón - Dein Ist Mein Ganzes Herz